FML Logo  
Mudvayne Album Coming
Artist Pod
Sign this artist
Latest News
Lost and Found

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from iTunes

The track list has been revealed for Mudvayne's new compilation LP, By the People, for the People. The disc will feature 16 tracks, including a live version of "Dig"; demo versions of "Happy," "All That You Are" and "Silenced"; and an acoustic version of "Forget to Remember."

The album drops November 27.

More on Mudvayne